http://media1.razorplanet.com/share/513191-6822/resources/1430762_MinistryMemberVideo.mp4

Our Board


Kelly Morgan, NP, CEO/President
kelly@agapehousefriend.com
Linda DeBoard, Board Chairman
linda@agapehousefriend.com
Denise Mathis, Board Member
denise@agapehousefriend.com
Pam Adams, Board Member
pam@agapehousefriend.com
John Howard, MD, Board Member
drhoward@agapehousefriend.com
Mark Bell, Board Member
markb@agapehousefriend.com

Our Staff


 
Kelly Morgan, NP,
CEO/President
kelly@agapehousefriend.com
Barbara Mullins
Client Services Director
barbaram@agapehousefriend.com
Amanda Hicks
Clinic Services Director
amanda@agapehousefriend.com
Shaunda Shadowens
Director of Finance
directoroffinance@agapehousefriend.com
Cindy Legate
Director of Development
development@agapehousefriend.com
John Hamrick
Education Team Director
john@agapehousefriend.com
Donna Middlebrook
Education Team Presenter