http://media1.razorplanet.com/share/513191-6822/resources/1430762_MinistryMemberVideo.mp4

Our Board


Linda DeBoard, CEO
linda@agapehousefriend.com
Pam Adams, Board Chairman
pam@agapehousefriend.com
Denise Mathis, Board Member
denise@agapehousefriend.com
Gary Smithson, Board Member
gary@agapehousefriend.com
Ben Lownsdale, Board Member
ben@agapehousefriend.com

Our Staff


 
Linda DeBoard, CEO
linda@agapehousefriend.com
Barbara Mullins
Client Services Director
barbaram@agapehousefriend.com
Amanda Hicks
Clinic Services Director
amanda@agapehousefriend.com
Maci Reaves
Director of Finance
maci@agapehousefriend.com
Cindy Legate
Director of Development
development@agapehousefriend.com
Shaunda Shadowens
Clinic Receptionist
receptionist@agapehousefriend.com
John Hamrick
Education Team Director
john@agapehousefriend.com
Donna Middlebrook
Education Team Presenter